Lesbians and Bowling

01/19/2003
8:36 p.m.

Sundays are a most blessed event. I always make it a point to sleep in as late as possible and today was no exception. Besides mid-morning shag with Fortune Cookie, I slept quite peacefully til about 5:30 pm.

I went midnight bowling last night with Closet Prick. 3 hours of unlimited bowling for $45. Not a bad deal with a large group. Said group turned out to be all lesbians, save Closet Prick. My former roommate and fling Butch Lesbian was part of the pack. She brought up many interesting feelings and memories. It's been quite some time since I have had a girlfriend, been attracted to a girl, or even hung out with such a large group of females, let alone lesbians. Butch Lesbian was as fun and attractive as I remembered. Of course Butch Lesbian's Girlfriend (I can never remember her actual name) was there. Perhaps the many daggers flying from The Girlfriend's eyes into my back was the reason I slipped and almost fell twice while trying to bowl? I'm definitely blaming low score on her evil eye.

Much too much hostility for me. In fact, The Girlfriend never even spoke to me until quote: "she could no longer feel her lips". Apparently, that's what it takes to get over a 2 1/2 year grudge. Even then, she wouldn't meet eyes with me, but it could've been because The Girlfriend couldn't figure out which of me to look at.

Comments on this Entry (0 comments so far)

|prev||next|

Join my Notify List.
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

************************************
� Lysistrata 2003-2004


Get Listed!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!