Where, Oh Where has Miss Lysistrata Been?

02/10/2004
8:58 p.m.

Hey, guys. I just had two teeth yanked. Not my wisdom teeth. Those have been gone since I was 19. These are my lower 2nd molars.

Anyway, they�re gone. I�ve got stitches in my mouth. And gauze. I hurt. But, I�ve got drugs. So I hurt while I�m high.

Yippee.

Just thought I�d let you know. I�ll be back soon to let you know all the fun and fantastic stuff that�s been going on in my life.

I�m going back to sleep now.

Oh, BTW, don�t forget to brush your teeth. And floss.



Comments on this Entry (3 comments so far)

|prev||next|

Join my Notify List.
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

************************************
� Lysistrata 2003-2004


Get Listed!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!